منزل

CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

أهلا بك

شكرا لكم لزيارة BONEN MOTOR. حيث ستجد مئات المنتجات المعروضة بأسعار الجملة المذهلة. ألق نظرة سريعة على موقعنا الإلكتروني سيكشف عن مجموعتنا الهائلة من المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، سيكون تصميمك الفريد راضيًا تمامًا.

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Bonen Electric (Changzhou) المحدودة في عام 1992. وتغطي الشركة المصنعة مساحة 31300 متر مربع وتقع في مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو ، وهي المنطقة الاقتصادية الأكثر تطوراً لمنطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسي في الصين. نحن نشارك بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج محركات DC بدون مغناطيس دائم ومنتجات نظام التحكم ، وكذلك خدمات المبيعات المحلية والدولية. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج المحركات المحورية للدراجات الكهربائية ، ومحركات البدء للدراجات النارية ، ومحركات الكراسي المتحركة ، ومحركات السيارات ، ومجموعات الملحقات. حتى الآن ، لدينا أيضًا تعاون طويل الأمد مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة للعلامات التجارية المحلية. على سبيل المثال Suzuki و Honda و Haojue و SAIC و BAIC و Geely و Emma و Yadi وعلامات تجارية أخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، تم بيع معظم المنتجات تدريجيًا إلى الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى ، وزاد حجم المبيعات عامًا بعد عام.

تتخصص شركة بونين إلكتريك في إنتاج وتوفير مجموعات تعديل دراجات كهربائية منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية للأسواق الخارجية. لدينا فريق محترف من الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والمتعلمين. بالاعتماد على القدرة الإنتاجية القوية للشركة إلى جانب أوقات التسليم السريعة والمستقرة ، مع مجموعات العملاء المستقرة والأسعار التنافسية للغاية ، استمرت أعمالنا في التوسع بسرعة وبشكل مستمر. تقديم خدمة أفضل وقيمة أكبر لعملائنا.

بينما نوفر لعملائنا باستمرار أفضل محركات وقطع غيار الدراجات الكهربائية ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا لعملائنا خدمات تخصيص احترافية وشخصية ونقدم خدمات مدى الحياة لا مثيل لها. في عام 2020 ، مع التحسين التدريجي لأسواق صناعة الكهرباء المحلية والأجنبية ، سنستمر في توفير المستويات التقنية والقدرات المبتكرة ، وزيادة استثماراتنا في التحول التكنولوجي ، وجذب الموظفين الفنيين المحترفين ، وشراء معدات إنتاج واختبار متقدمة ، R & D و معدات التصنيع لمحركات الدراجات الكهربائية وصناعة المعدات بأكملها لتعزيز مزايانا التنافسية النامية باستمرار في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية وإرساء أساس جيد لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تشانغتشو بونين موتور تكنولوجي المحدودة. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج المحركات بدون فرش والمنتجات ذات الصلة للدراجات الكهربائية. نحن دائمًا نوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية وخدمة لتحسين وتبسيط حياة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
مع مجموعة كاملة من التسهيلات ، ونظام تأمين الجودة المثالي وطريقة tesing المتقدمة ، لقد عانينا من desigers والمهندسين وموظفي الإدارة والعمال. نحن نلتزم التزاما صارما بمبدأ التأكيد على الجودة ، والتأكيد على الائتمان والابتكار والسعي لتحقيق التنمية. الجودة هي الأولوية. سيكون رائعًا أن نبدأ بعض الانشغال هنا ، بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع الاحترافية بسعر تنافسي ، يمكنك الفوز بالسوق بنجاح!

CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

عدد الموظفين : 20~50

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 1992

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة طقم تحويل الدراجة الكهربائية الجبلية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة طقم تحويل الدراجة الكهربائية الجبلية للمبيعات

Home

CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Company Profile

WELCOME

 

Thank you for visiting BONEN MOTOR. Where you will find hundreds of products offered at incredible wholesale prices. Take a quick look around our website will reveal our massive range of first-rate products, your unique design will be fully satisfied.

 

ABOUT US

 

Bonen Electric (Changzhou) Co., Ltd was established in 1992. The manufacturer covers an area of ​​31,300 square meters and is located in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, which is the most developed economic region of Yangtze River Delta area in China. We are mainly engaged in the production of permanent magnet brushless DC motors and control system products, as well as domestic and international sales services. It specializes in the production of hub motors for electric bicycles, starter motors for motorcycles, wheelchair motors, automotive motors, and accessory kits. Up to now, We also have long-term cooperation with many domestic brand manufacturers. For example Suzuki, Honda, Haojue, SAIC, BAIC, Geely, Emma, ​​Yadi and other brands. At the same time, most products have been gradually sold to the United States, European Union, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and the sales volume has increased year by year.

Bonen Electric specializes in producing and providing various low, medium and high-end electric bicycle modification kits to overseas markets. We have a professional team of highly qualified and well-educated staff. Relying on the company's strong production capacity coupled with fast and stable delivery times, with stable customer groups and highly competitive prices, our business has continued to expand rapidly and continuously. Providing better service and greater value to our customers.

While continuously providing our customers with the best electric bicycle motors and parts, we also provide our customers with professional and personalized customization services and provide unparalleled lifetime services. In 2020, with the gradual improvement of the domestic and foreign electric industry markets, we will continue to provide technical levels and innovative capabilities, increase our investment in technological transformation, attract professional technical personnel, purchase advanced production and testing equipment, R & D and industrialization equipment for electric bicycle motors and the entire kit industry to consolidate our constantly developing competitive advantages in domestic and foreign markets and lay a good foundation for providing high-quality products to our clients.

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. is specialized in brushless motor production and related products for electric bikes.We always supply products with competitive price and service to improve and simplify the life of worldwide customers.
With a complete set of facility,perfect quality insurance system and advanced tesing method,we have experienced desigers,engineers,management personnel and workers.We strictly stick to tenet of emphasizing on quality,stressing on credit,innovation and pursing for development.Quality is priority.It will be great we could start some busyness here,with our high quality products and professional after-sall service at a competitive price,you could win you market successfully!

 

CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD CHANGZHOU BONEN MOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

No. of Employees : 20~50

Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000

Year Established : 1992

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Electric Mountain Bike Conversion Kit for sales Good quality Electric Mountain Bike Conversion Kit for sales